Educational Technology Support (ETS)

Each school in Wood County Schools has one or more Educational Technology Supports (ETS). ETSs are the point of contact between schools and the Management Information Systems (MIS) department. They are able to assist with troubleshooting basic computer and printer issues outside of their contracted day. They manage the school’s webpage, distribute iPads to new students, help track inventory, and much more.

Blennerhassett Elementary

Lisa Smith

Blennerhassett Middle

Holmes Marty

Criss Elementary

Amanda Bibey

Edison Middle

Ken Brady

Emerson Elementary

Jamie White

Fairplains Elementary

James Clark

Franklin Elementary Center

Kathy Ferrell-Bargeloh

Gihon Elementary

Heidi Rahn

Greenmont Elementary

Kevin Mace

Hamilton Middle

Ginny Graham

Jackson Middle

Stephanie Shepard

Jefferson Elementary Center

Tim Parker

Kanawha Elementary

Stacy Allman
Jodi Marshall

Lubeck Elementary

Stephanie Agee

Madison Elementary

Deborah Guthrie
Ruth Patrick

Martin Elementary

Shauna Kelley

Mineral Wells Elementary

Amy Beverage

Neale Elementary

Jordan Brown
Danielle Taylor

Parkersburg High

Pam Carson
Corinne Full
Jeff Blaker
Mary Blaker

Parkersburg South High

Vicki Lytle
Jaime Moss

Van Devender Middle

Kurt Echard

Vienna Elementary

Sadie Lott

Williamstown Elementary

Zach Hall

Williamstown High

Beth Wade

Wood County Technical/Caperton Center

Mike Kimble

Looking for your building’s Technology Systems Specialist (TSS)?

Your building’s Technology Systems Specialist, or TSS, is available to assist you with…

  • All Apple ecosystem issues
  • All Windows ecosystem issues
  • Printer installation and troubleshooting
  • Installation and maintenance of other hardware, such as ViewSonic ViewBoards
  • Software installation
  • Network issues

TSSs also monitor and ensure that all network systems are running properly. Find your school’s TSS.